Meet the Team

The Senior Leadership Team


Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Jakki Rogers
Deputy Headteacher and SENCo

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Sharon Stewart
Deputy Headteacher Ms Gina Cooper
Assistant Headteacher Miss Vicki Wilson  

Early Years Teachers

Nursery Teacher Mrs Sarah Byrnes
R Nursery Teacher Miss Cara Gallagher  
RSS Mrs Sharon Stewart

Key Stage 1 Teachers

1NL Miss Nicola Lundy  
1 / 2 CH and Science Lead Mr Chris Holt  
2GP and English Lead Miss Gillian Pritchard  

Key Stage 2 Teachers

3/4 AD

Designated Teacher for Looked After Children

Mrs Andrea Davies  
4VW Miss Vicki Wilson


3/4RS Ms Rose Sanderson  

PE lead and Kagan Coach

Mr David Leverton  
5HJ Miss Helen Johnson  
6KC Miss Kelly Clayton
6SF and Maths lead Mrs Sheila Fowell  
Teaching and Learning Lead Miss Naomi Evans  

Intervention Team and Support Staff

Pastoral Manager

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Steph Goodall
Intervention TA Mr Graham Fletcher-Shaw
Cover Supervisor Mrs Michelle Sands  
Early Years Teaching Assistant Mrs Claire Ebrey
Teaching Assistant Miss Karla Hough
Teaching Assistant Miss Kerry Dimelow
Teaching Assistant Mrs Sonya Cheetham
Teaching Assistant Mrs Faye Lumsdon  
Teaching Assistants Mrs Donna Ellis


Mrs Sue Boomer

Teaching Assistant Ms Sam Lincoln
Miss Sam Hazlehurst
Teaching Assistant  Miss Tania Copp  
 Teaching Assistant  Mrs Michelle Robertson  
Teaching Assistant  Mrs Sue Wilson  
Teaching Assistant  Mrs Sarah Horsey  

Admin Team

School Business Manager Mrs Barbara Wilson
Premises Manager Mr Phillip Sharples
Admin Officer Miss Amanda Salt
Admin Assistant Miss Annette Hopkins